Organisers whose events I shot

Name Website #albums #videos
Pasos de Brujas http://www.pasosdebrujas.be/ 1
Nosotros Tango Club https://www.tangoargentino.be/ 1
Brussels Milonga Week-end 3
Garage Culturel http://www.garageculturel.com/ 2
Fuckedupland! 4
L'Argonne http://artgoneno.wixsite.com/argonne/ 6
TangObession https://www.tangobsession.org/ 2
Brussels Tango Marathon 1
Tango aux Frontières http://www.tango-aux-frontieres.org/ 3
Charlotte Van Wouwe http://charlottewow.weebly.com/ 1
Esperanzah! festival https://www.esperanzah.be/ 1
De Tango Se Trata http://www.detangosetrata.com/ 5
Milonga au Cinquantenaire 1
Milonga Brava https://www.tangofactory.eu/ 1
Art Base https://www.art-base.be/ 1
LiebeArte https://www.facebook.com/liebearte/ 1
Tanguito http://www.tanguito.de/ 1
Volksbuehne Berlin http://volksbuehne-berlin.de/ 1
Clärchens Ballhaus http://www.ballhaus.de/en/ 1
Art. 13 http://www.art13tango.de/ 2
Felix Tango http://felixtango.blogspot.be/ 1
Altenakapel 2
La Cita de los Amigos 1
Tango For Life 1
Milonga Kazan https://www.tangofactory.eu/ 2
Tango Querido http://www.tangoquerido.be/ 1
El Encopao 1
Sous les marronniers http://souslesmarronniers.blogspot.be/ 2
Mathieu 3
Milonga Popular 1
Tangoloft Berlin http://www.tangoloft-berlin.de/ 2
Tangotanzen Match Schön http://www.tangotanzenmachtschoen.de/ 1
Mala Junta https://www.malajunta.de/ 2
Ballhaus Walzerlinksgestrickt http://walzerlinksgestrickt.de/ 1
Angélique 1
(no organiser assigned) 11
François Dohet 1
Bruxelles Aires Tango Orchestra 1
Tango in the metro 1
Kenny 1
Roxina Tango http://roxinatango.blogspot.be/ 7
Toufik 11
Tango Bar / Tango Bal http://tangobar.be/ 19
Tango Social Club http://www.clubtango.be/ 3
Milonga de Gante 6 4
Ghent Tango Festival http://www.tangofestival.be/ 1 13
Tango Factory https://www.tangofactory.eu/ 14 3
La Luna http://www.tangolaluna.be/ 1 1
Patio de Tango 32 13
BE Tango http://www.be-tango.com/ 11 9
Antwerpen Tango Festival http://antwerpentangofestival.com/ 6 40
TangoForge http://tangoforge.com/ 4
Milonga de Estar bien http://www.estarbien.be/ 2 4
Babel Tango 1 1
Milonga at Brussels' Park Kiosk 10 1
Brussels Jazz Marathon http://www.brusselsjazzmarathon.be/ 1 2
Urusol 1 1
La Tangueria http://www.tangueria.be/ 22 11
Dante & Monik Dominguez http://www.dantemonik.com/ 7 3
Brussels Tango Festival http://brusselstangofestival.com/ 33 60
Cellule 133a http://www.cellule133a.be/ 16 11
TC http://thomasconte.net/ 20 1
Sociedad Tango https://argentijnse-tango-les.nl/ 3 1
Metropolitan Salsa Brussels 1 4
Name Website #albums #videos